Project 365: Day 22

Published February 8, 2008 by sadistickitten

This is what remains of Princess' food dish (the one on the right is filled with water, doesn't look like it but it is) that I filled at like 7am.  Tony had an eye docs' appointment in Leominster and since I'm not on the insurance right now, I couldn't drive him down there.  So he contacted his dad and his parents took him down.  I would've gone with them but they smell so much like smoke that being 20 feet from them you can still smell them.  Me being allergic, well you can guess how much I wanted to.

Instead, I stayed here and just watched some tv.  Some time between then I fell asleep because last week, I hadn't been sleeping well (stupid period) so I needed some rest.  Tony came back and told me all about it.  He didn't need surgery which is really good to hear YAY.  😀 

The past few days, I've been feeling sickly. Not sure if it's due to all the stress that I've been under lately with Tony's site, his stresses, etc. but lately I've been feeling very bad.  That's why I haven't been around much lately and I'm sorry about that.  I worked on a few graphics for

 because I need to update my gallery there.  Plus I made a page in

 of my examples.  I haven't made any graphics or buttons yet but I plan on doing that soon.  I did find a cute tube but when I go to save it with sparkles it fucks up on me.  So I don't know what to do to fix that I'm sure I'll just use something else instead.

Thanks to

 that gave me the link to the case to hold my DS games in, mine keep falling out of my holder and it's rather annoying.  Some time either this weekend or next, I plan on going to Circuit City to pick 2 up.  I don't need another case but I like to have a spare especially since I've got 5 games already and you never know what I might find at Circuit City to go with the case right?  Then if I buy another one I'm shit out of luck because I don't have another case to put it in.  

I didn't write any letters today, I started my letter to

 but since I fell asleep earlier I odviously didn't get to finish it yet.  I will work on finishing it up today and having it out some time tomorrow.  Well the mail should be here now so I'm off to get it.  Take care all.

I'll read/comment on entries soon, I know I am so far behind on that but with being sick the only thing that I felt like doing was sitting in front of the tv relaxing or writing letters or even reading.  I have a list of things that I need to work on this week/weekend.    Hope that everyone has a good weekend, have fun!  No clue what Tony and I are doing yet.

 

by:

 

Leave a Reply

