NOTICE

Published February 6, 2008 by sadistickitten

I'm CLOSING the following communities: , and just for a little while. I need to update my gallery before opening these places up again. Please be patient with me as I will be making a few changes. Nothing too dramatic but enough that I need to close these places down for a little while. This post will be cross posted in all my communnities as a reminder to everyone. I do have to fill ONE request and that will get done before I go ahead and work on new stuff for the gallery. I wil also be deleted a bunch of things from my gallery as well. So if you don't see something that you wanted before, it shall be replaced with something new.

As always, thanks for your requests and it's very much appreciated. Without members, this community would not be around so thank you very much. I am updating because I think that you deserve good work.

Thank you & have a good week.

Photobucket
by me

Leave a Reply

