News & Updates!

Published February 6, 2008 by sadistickitten

I have decided to delete instead I will post birthday graphics in this journal and anniversary ones. If you'd like to be on the “birthday graphics filter” please let me know by responding to this entry.

I would like to know the following information from you:

Name:
Nicknames:
Birthday (00/00/00):
Anniversary (00/00/00):
Name Of Female:
Name of Male:
Number of boxes for female:
Number of boxes for male:
Username (no link, please):
Any suggestions on what I should post in here:

I might also have a section in the new community where I'll put up a post about birthdays and make something special. I haven't decided that yet but I am working on that plan. This is a start on it. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

