Community Update

Published February 6, 2008 by sadistickitten

Ok I just wanted to let everyone know that I've got a new email address for the email is

stardusttwinkowner@gmail.com

so for any infomation that you need to get a hold of me, contact me there. As for I'm sure she'll come up with some way to contact her. Not sure what but I'm sure she'll come up with it soon.

Sorry for all these posts, I promise this will be the last other than project 365 photo later on today. Thanks for your patience and after I eat lunch, I shall read/comment on entries since I haven't done that in a while. I'm off to do my ds right now while I wait for lunch.

*hugs*
autumn_mist
by the sweet:

Leave a Reply

