Project 365: Day 20

Published February 4, 2008 by sadistickitten

A messy bed, you can guess I finally did *wink wink* I don't normally make the bed, I know that's terrible and all but when you are working from home (half the time I'm always helping Tony with his website issues, you know color scheme, etc) like Tony does, you are taking a lot of naps and stuff.  So why bother making up the bed?

Other than that, I played my ds which I plan on doing again soon.  Tony's been working on a new layout for his site and it's not working the way that he wants it too *hugs* I offer to rub him since he's stressed and he gave me what I've been wanting (I've been having a lot of fantasies lately) so I decided he needs some relief too.  

I'm off to update my Ipod since I haven't done it since christmas.  Take care all. 

 


by me

Leave a Reply

