Project 365: Day 17

Published January 30, 2008 by sadistickitten

Today was Princess' visit to the vets to get her teeth cleaned.  The poor girl has a lot of teeth issues 😦 we didn't know what to buy her for food so we had been giving her other stuff now we're giving her the correct stuff.  Anyhoo….she went at 8am and we didn't get her back til 2pm.  She's acting all funny due to them meds and all.  

I worked on another letter, Angie's will go out tomorrow.  I have more to write but for now I'm taking a break.  I got a new game at walmart which I've been addicted to playing and beating my score.  Took a nap, relaxed and now I'm worried about Princess. She's acting funny so I hope that she gets back to old self again.  I don't like the way that she's acting.  

Well take care all I have to fill requests for

 I have a few of them already YAY!

 
by me

Leave a Reply

