My Friends, That's Whom I'm Going To Call!

Published January 30, 2008 by sadistickitten

Need Some Help:
PS: thanks to Meredith for the brushes ^_^ I LOVE these!!!!
I made my first ever icon that looks I THINK that is really cool looking.  I know these still aren't as good as others but I still like how these came out, so I'm asking which icon do you think looks better.  Choices are:

1.

2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.

If you could please, comment telling me which one(s) you like better. I'd do a poll but every time that I do, it screws up when I write in it so this the safest. Thanks all!

Leave a Reply

