Project 365: Day 16

Published January 29, 2008 by sadistickitten

I dyed my hair because I was sick of lighter hair with darker.  Went grocery shopping and watched tv.  Pretty exciting stuff huh?  Tomorrow Princess goes for her teeth appointment.  We drop her off at like 8 or 9am in the morning then pick her up at 4pm.  We'll find out when they're done with her how much it'll cost to get her teeth fixed.   

I'm off to fill requests for

 since I have a few that I need to do ok mainly

 and I need to make Marie's blinkie too! ^_^  Well I gotta to go while I feel like making stuff.  I also want to read later.  Take care!

 


by the sweet:

[info]elflover59

 

 

Leave a Reply

