Friends Cut!

Published January 29, 2008 by sadistickitten

basically, if you can read this post then you're not cut. For those that I did cut, well I noticed that certain people just don't comment on my entries anymore. It's no offense to them at all, they're great people but I'm sick of people not commenting on my entries at once and awhile. I know people are busy but to NEVER comment, that's just bs if you ask me. I don't like lurkers!

Congrats for those that are still here ^_^

Leave a Reply

