Funnyness!

Published January 28, 2008 by sadistickitten

I've been getting replies from people from communities that I've ever left due to mod/maintainers being people that don't like me aka the girl that kicked me out from the community that got rid of me, I've been picking up my graphics but I have to notify the makers from those places that I had to leave (I'm sure they know it by now however) so if you see any of my graphics, can you pick them up for me please & thank you? Just let me know whom made them if they post them in a new entry please. If you do, I'll make you some cute graphics in exchange ^_^

Leave a Reply

