Fuckin' Bitches!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Published January 23, 2008 by sadistickitten

Well I found out what happened!! Guess what?!  Some fuckin' bitch has TOLD on me.  I can't even write what I'd like in my OWN without people talking shit about me.  That's right, some fuckin' bitch (I won't say whom because I KNOW some of you are friends with this trader) has decided to tell on me.  That's right, because I BITCHED in my journal about making graphics, they've decided to BAN ME & delete me from the community.  Wtf?  They're real fuckin' mature.  That's fine with me, be that way!  I should be able to write WHATEVER it is that I want to write in MY OWN personal journal.  I'm sure she'll write a blog saying how I AM the bitch around here because I vented. Well excuse me, now you know why I HATE fuckin' blinkie communities because of bitches like that!!  She's always had a problem with me.  And I'm going to leave ALL my graphic communities other than the ones that I run, if you are an owner or member of one, let me know so I don't leave their too.  I don't need people banning me, I'll fuckin' leave first.  I'm sure since this bitch is a 'top blinkie maker' that she's already spread the word to every maker.  It's fine because I've decided to remove myself from all communities, except for a few.  Plus, I really didn't need to be in communities, not like I can't make graphics myself right?  If others want to add me back, that's fine too. 

Cunt she is!!  Fuckin' cock sucker!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

Oh and here's one more thing: From now on, I will filtered entries because once again I don't feel that I can trust people.  So from now on, if you can't read my entries it's because it's under a filter.  I'm sorry but after this happens, I'm VERY protective! 

Leave a Reply

