awww!!!!!!!!!!

Published January 19, 2008 by sadistickitten

http://shop.avon.com/shop/product.asp?pf_id=32779&from=search&find_spec=hello%20kitty&camp=200803&dir_delivery=1&rep_delivery=1

http://shop.avon.com/shop/product.asp?pf_id=32725&from=search&find_spec=hello%20kitty&camp=200803&dir_delivery=1&rep_delivery=1

I want these two ^_^ I'll have to mention this to my mom so she can pick it up for me for my birthday or something *hee hee* 😀


Photobucket

Nothing's happening so far, Tony was working on his site last night and I ended up reading some of my “Princess In Training” book. I love it so far (ok what Princess series book haven't I said that about?) Well I'm off to play some games, since I have to wait to fill the requests till after 3pm today. Princess woke us up early but I needed to put on the humidifer because my throat was dry and sore it's doing a bit better now but still is kind of dry. Hope everyone's having a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

