PICTURE POST?!

Published January 15, 2008 by sadistickitten

I'm asking you, the people that read my journal…WHAT DO YOU WANT TO SEE PICTURES OF?!  *the caps were for dramatic effect, not because I'm mad* 

Just ask for anything like:

~you want to see pics of my room
~pics of my closet
~where I keep my letters
~where I write my letters
~where my favorite spot to write is
~what my desk looks like
~what my outside looks like
~cabinet
~pic of princess
~pic of Tony
~new pic of me
~recent purchase (anything)
~recent HK purchase
~anything JUST ASK!

I'll make a new post with these things in it, saying

 asked to see what my room looks like then I'll show the pic(s).  That's totally up to you.  Now your turn! (for this to work, I need comments)


*credit in community* (forgot things crashed)

 

Leave a Reply

