Happy Birthday <lj user="breakdownbeauty">

Published January 10, 2008 by sadistickitten

 April I have finished your birthday gifts ^_^ I know that I am early but I wanted to make sure that you had these ahead of time.    Enjoy!  I'm working on Jessica's and should have hers done later on today.  If others like these, I might make them available as freebies or I might only do it for people birthday's, haven't decided yet. Some of these will be the same that Jessica gets, but others aren't ^_^ she'll see when I post hers.

Take care all

if you want to know whom to credit, please credit

 @

here's the one that i was supposed fix awhile ago (saved it in a weird place SORRY)

Leave a Reply

