Fuckin' LJ!

Published November 29, 2007 by sadistickitten

Is anyone else annoyed by this?  OR is it just me?

Ok here's what I'm annoyed at, LJ has decided to put “inappropriate” flag on journals.  This is MY personal and PRIVATE journal I should be able to say whatever the hell I want to without others saying “that's inappropriate” it's like if you don't want to hear about marriage life, love, sex, family, rants, swearing, etc. then do NOT add a woman who's 28 years old almost 29 in a few days.  Wtf?  I'm sorry but that's just wrong!  And if someone DOES flag my personal journal as inappropriate and I get into trouble about it, I swear to god I'm going to kill someone.  GGRR fuckin' LJ!

GGRR that's my rant for today

Leave a Reply

