Just when I thought it was over…..

Published November 24, 2007 by sadistickitten

I woke up this morning feeling sickly and icky.  😦 stupid cold is back in a bad way, probably all the change in weather lately is driving me nuts.  I know that I need to update about what's going on but I just read/commented on all entries (if I didn't write something it's just because I couldn't think of anything doens't mean I didn't read it, NEVER think that).  But I will update soon about my reunion yesterday, today & everything.  Just know that I'm exhausted & I feel so sickly right now.  I did get a letter in today from Aurora, I'll do my best to reply to her soon.


by goodgal996 @ SD  

Leave a Reply

