Books! BOOKS! BOOKS!

Published November 16, 2007 by sadistickitten

Today wasn't too eventful, but we did finally go to B&N YAY and I got my hot chocolate!!  ^_^ Other than that, we've been watching scrubs that we got from netfix.  I haven't finished the letter for Beth yet but I plan on it soon.  While we were there, I also got 2 books that I found reduced (used my 25% off coupon and member card) one's a cat and the other's a book that I saw someone else posted about something in the snow.  It looked good so I got it.  

Other than that, nothing really happened big today.  I did take another nap and I'm doing a bit better again ^_^ YAY!  But not 100% yet!  Well I'm going to go now, I want to play my sims seasons again.  I did earlier and I need to finish up Beth's letter.  I did read/comment on entries already.

by kandysmindfreak

Leave a comment