Update On Life..or maybe not

Published November 11, 2007 by sadistickitten

 I don't exact have the patience for writing up an entry right now plus I'm finishing up Heidi's letter right now then I'm going to play some seasons.  I'll do my best to comment on entries and stuff this week just need a break.  I'll be back soon!  Sorry

 April about what's going on, if you need to chat with someone you know where to find me.  I'll keep you in my thoughts, it's never easy going through this especially when you don't see it coming.  I KNOW you'll find someone better sweetie.  Take care.

*HUGS*


by kandysmindfreak

Leave a Reply

