Fuckin' Bitch, I Can't Wait Till I Move!

Published November 9, 2007 by sadistickitten

*Warning: This is a rant post, so if you don't care to read it then end your viewing now…however, I do need some advice*

Oh my god!!! It's less than 2 weeks till thanksgiving (yesterday would've been 2 weeks exactly) which is crazy when you think about it.  Well I just found out that my sister is having thanksgiving at her house this year.  That's right, she's already called my parents, pauline and the rest of the Aliskevicz family but has not even bothered to call me. Wtf?  Yes granite I'm the “black sheep” of the family and I don't get along but isn't the holidays the time for family to get together and put all differences aside?  Or am I reading out of the wrong book?  

What I want to know from everyone is do you think I should be this upset that I'm being shuned like this?  Hell, she called EVERYONE else but me.  I mean come on, just because I don't want kids nor do I like them gives her no right to pull this bs.  Oh and not only that, but I did talk to Pauline about us going to NC.  I told her that no I won't be coming back every year to see people.  Which is true, especially since we want to get away from the snow.  Why would we keep coming back to visit every year around christmas when there's typically a lot of snow then?  I mean think about that.

Now when I told my dad that I wasn't invited he went “well she's using my turkey that I get every year from work, it'll feed a bunch of people” so now if my sister does invite me it'll just be because my dad said “That's my turkey and you're inviting your sister” wtf?  I mean how unfair is this?  Granite yes I said that I can't stand Elizabeth and her bratty ways but to exclude a family member who's BLOOD and a sister, that's just fuckin' rude to me.  She can “claim” that she's called me but we've got caller ID so I know if she called and we've got voicemail so I know that she didn't call either.  Wtf?  I'm sooo fuckin' pissed off right now it's not even funny, I can't even think straight that's how pissed off I am.

GGGRR!  


by kandysmindfreak

Leave a Reply

