What's New Pussy Cat?

Published November 3, 2007 by sadistickitten

What's up with everyone? Me, not much. I've read and commented on posts that were made and I've deleted someone from my list which will mean that I won't be a penpal with her anymore but that's ok, I've got a new one anyways.  I was sick of the drama that she was giving me plus her letters were always soo damn boring!!!  Oh well, you try people out then you find out that they don't work out for you what are you going to do?  

Feel weird not to have any letters to write but at the same time it's nice to have my own free time to do other things.  I've been feeling like I should be doing something else but then I go wait I don't have any letters *LOL* I'm going to try to come up with a new freebie soon I just havne't figured out what yet but I will soon.  There's been TOO much drama on LJ today, I think I'm going to not bother to read entries that are from commuities for awhile because I don't care for the bs.  I'll just check to see if I have a pick up then I'll do a filter so I don't have to deal with such bs.  

Today wans't too exciting.  I put out the mail, we went grocery shopping a little while ago and got a few halloween candy that was reduced ^_^ I should've eaten late when I did but it's not like I do it all the time plus I plan on doing my crunches tomorrow and we're going for our walk as well.  When we went to the mall the other day, we walked a lot more than we normally do so that was a walk for us.  Other than that, we watched another Babylon 5 movie the most recent one actually.  I love john sheradon as an actor, he was also in scarecrow and mrs. king I had a crush on him back then too.  I took a nap for awhile and when I got up we ate supper.  My parents never called and haven't called since the whole episode with them but I could care less at this moment.  

Just checked out the progress on Jessica's package and it's on time, it'll be here at her place by the 7th WOOHOO I'd give her the tracking code on it but I want to watch it and in case it doesn't get there on time I don't want her to worry about it.  Plus I want to know when she's got it and it's safe and sound at her house!!!  ^_^   If she'd like it sweetie, well ask I'll post it in a comment for you!  

Well I think I'm going to go and make some graphics for everyone to request.  Take care all. 

by kandysmindfreak

Leave a Reply

