Going On Filter!

Published November 3, 2007 by sadistickitten

Just wanted to let others know that I'll be going on filter for awhile, so if you can read this you are not the reason why I've put you on filter. I am sick of someone & like I wrote about before I don't know what to do about her plus she's being a bitch about things and now she's made a post in her journal saying “she trust people in her LJ anymore.” When she's the original person that's started this whole bullshit now she's turning it on me. GGrr more fuckin' drama! If she does get rid of me, then I won't be buying from her EVER again and I'll make sure to post about it in my journal saying not to buy from her anymore.

EDIT: I actually just decided to totally take her off my list!

Leave a Reply

