JESSICA AKA <lj user="sweetkisses13">

Published November 1, 2007 by sadistickitten

I've got all your gift (all but the one that's currently being shipped to me šŸ˜¦ so that'll go out seperately) wrapped so it'll be going out tomorrow.  Tony needs to mail something for his business out tomorrow so I am going to mail out my package for you.  I tried to print out a christmas card to go in it, but the stupid machine (talk about that one later) isn't letting me šŸ˜¦ god I have THE worst luck. I might just mail out your stuff and write a small letter on the inside then mail your christmas card by USPS instead if I can't get it to print tonight but I'll be sure to write a cute little thing inside your package!

I figure instead of waiting, this way you'll get your gifts on time and I don't have to deal with the stupid post office so this works much better.  Well I'm off to go have some supper. Take care all.  

 by kandysmindfreak
by finding_her

PS: yes I'm trying to use up all my halloween blinkies, even though I know it's over ^_^ you don't care right? 

changed my layout, in honor of the boston red sox (the sidebars screwed up šŸ˜¦ I've tried to get help on how to fix it but the girl doesn't understand what I'm talking about it & it might be because I've got IE 7 I don't know)  

Leave a Reply

