PHEW!!!!!!!!

Published October 27, 2007 by sadistickitten

I just read/commented on everyone's entries that I missed if I didn't comment doesn't mean that I didn't read it just means that I couldn't find anything to say ^_^ hope that's ok.
Housekeeping notes: I've finished almost ALL of my penpal letters, I have 2 more letters to write YAY so the others went out:
Letters that went out:
~Kristy
~Aurora
~Maiju
~? mental block SORRY 😦
Well I'm off to watch “kids nation” with Tony, I'll update about what's going on soon.

laters

by the wonderful secdoover @ juicy_grapes
PS: I need to fill requests after I watch the show so I'll be busy doing that.

Leave a Reply

