udpate coming soon

Published October 25, 2007 by sadistickitten

I know that I keep saying this but I need to write letters, fill requests, and do my brain age so I'll let you go now.  Oh and I sent out a letter to Sanni TODAY and currently working on one for Aurora, hopefully hers will go out tomorrow!

have a good day & comments are coming soon whenever I can find the time plus I also need to update journal as well as take care of things aroudn the house…gesh!  I thought this was a vacation for me but I guess I was wrong…

laters

by secdoover @ juicy_grapes 

I might make voice post soon, because that'll be easier for me.  Be on the lookout for that!

Leave a Reply

