501179

Published October 10, 2007 by sadistickitten

Like to know more about people on my flist.

1.) Can you cook? Yes, but most of the time Tony does it

2.) What was your dream growing up? teacher, astronaut, to be a cat ^_^

3.) What talent do you wish you had? being smarter

4.) If I bought you a drink what would it be? iced tea, lemonade, hot chocolate you decide!

5.) Favorite vegetable? peas

6.) What was the last book you read? princess diaries vol 4 and 1/2

7.) What zodiac sign are you ? Saggitarrius

8.) Any Tattoos and/or Piercings? only in my ears and no tats

9.) Worst Habit? yelling at Tony instead of saying it politely

10.) If you saw me walking down the street would you offer me a ride? sure where do you wanna go?

11.) What is your favorite sport? Baseball GO SOX!

12.) Negative or Optimistic attitude? optimistic

13.) What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator with me? talk and whistle

14.) Worst thing to ever happen to you? randy, 'nough said!

15.) Tell me one weird fact about you- I often can't wear my ring due to my fingers get swollen alot

16.) Do you have any pets? yes one a cat, princess whiskas

17.) What if i showed up at your house unexpectedly? that'd be cool

18.) What was your first impression of me? you're such a sweetie ^_^

19.) Do you think clowns are cute or scary? cute but not a spooky world!

20.) If you could change one thing about how you look, what would it be? taller

21.) Would you be my crime partner or my conscience? crime partner

22.) What color eyes do you have? blue

23.) Ever been arrested? no

24.) Bottle or Draft? bottle (can I say neither?)

25.) If you won $10,000 dollars today, what would you do with it? pay off bills, get more HK stuff, move to NC, be happy!

26.) Would you date me? sorry I'm married

27.) Where's your favorite place to hang out? home with Tony

28.) Do you believe in ghosts? yes and I've seen one!

29.) Favorite thing to do in your spare time? reading, playing games, making graphics, write letters, enter sweeps, buy HK stuff, walks, yoga/pilates

30.) Do you swear a lot? from time to time

31.) Biggest pet peeve? backstabbers

32.) In one word, how would you describe yourself? adorable

33.) Do you believe in/appreciate romance? Yes.

34.) If you could spend 12 hours with me and ask/do anything you like, what would it be? getting together talk, and get to know each other better offline

35.) Do you believe in God. not really no, I believe in high powers/Agnostic

36.) Will you repost this so I can fill it out and do the same. just did!

Leave a Reply

