thanks all

Published September 26, 2007 by sadistickitten

I just wanted to say that I am thankful for all the friends that I have and talking about my situation has really helped me a lot.   It made me feel much better and now I am not so scared right now.  I feel better getting that out ^_^ you have NO idea how much that helped me.  What I was scared about it (and still kind of am but not as much anymore) it might be cancer or which I'm hoping it's not.  Like I said, I don't know what is and I hope that I am just being paranoid but I wanted to let you know what was going on.  I have been having a lot of yeast infections right before my period and this time, I didn't treat it because I wanted a doctor to check it out and then I got my period so then I decided they wouldn't be able to see anything so I'd wait till after my period was over and have them look at it then.  Well it's after my period and it's back of course because I never treated it ahead of time.  I have an appointment tomorrow morning emergency one to see what is in fact wrong with me and why I keep getting them every month.  It might just be because the over the counter does not work for me and it is not fully going away.  Please keep me in your thoughts and if you do believe in god, then your prayers as well.  I am sorry if I have grossed you out or made you feel uncomfortable, as that was not my intention.  I am still a little bit scared but I am sure that whatever happens, I've got a great support system behind me to help me deal with it.  Thanks again.

This a highly filtered post so this mean IF you can read this, I trust you with this important information.  I am sorry to stress you out or upset you that was not my intention because I trust you very much and I figured that others might want to know what is exactly going on. 

Leave a Reply

