494527

Published September 26, 2007 by sadistickitten

 Ok here's what pisses me off, when I go online (very rarely do I do this) and I'm yahoo, etc. and people are NOT busy then when I make myself KNOWN that I am online what do they do?!  At that VERY moment, they go busy.  Wtf?  Do they think that I don't notice that?  Do they think that I am stupid (oh most of the time I am either not online or I'm invisible)? Do they think that I would not know that they did this?  It really pisses me off and makes me angry.

Another thing that pisses me off is when others think they're being sweet but in reality they're being themselves a bitch.  I hate that to no end.  Well I am not in a good mood right now, stupid weather here is getting hotter and I don't like it.  I want fall weather from now on but I won't be having such luck.  And I have a doc's appointment on thursday I HATE docs, I don't know why but I'd rather have root canal then see a doc.  Well I hope everything turns out well.  Take care all, I'll comment on all posts soon. Sorry if I was rude in any comment that I made but right now I'm just feeling like crap and not myself so please do excuse me.

Oh and I've finished my letter Aurora it went out today and Sanni's is going out tomorrow.  

Leave a Reply

