avon's got stuff on sale!!!!!!!!

Published September 16, 2007 by sadistickitten
 

I kind of want to buy it but if I do, I'm not sure if my mother will have it or not for me as a christmas/birthday gift.  I am not so sure about the tshirt but I reallllllyy want the pjs, I might just buy them anyways because I could always have another pair right? ^_^   What do you think?

Should I buy them?  They're 40% off right now and they're 10 dollars for the shirt and 20 for the pjs.  

Please comment saying YES OR NO!

I can get FREE shippping, I have a code so that's not a problem but I was just wondering what others think.  Thanks for the help!

Leave a Reply

