this is just for my knowledge

Published September 9, 2007 by sadistickitten

Hi Jennifer,

Would you make me an icon with the chococat big?
I'm not sure if I'm filling out this form correctly. Is it my name you want? (Marie)and I'm not sure what the # of boxes means? Maybe 5 boxes = one for each letter of my name?
the section of the gallery was Hello Kitty, cats

Sorry I'm so stupid! I've never requested blinkie's before.

Name(s): Marie

Number of Boxes: 5

Section of the gallery: Hello Kitty

Name in the gallery: chococat big

I want to keep marie's request where I will remember it!

Leave a Reply

