I fuckin' hate people! All assholes should fuckin' die and burn in hell!

Published September 4, 2007 by sadistickitten

Jesus fuckin' christ!! I fuckin' hate everyone! Why do you ask? Well today, went to the bank to deposit my checks and some extra cash that I had well what happens?! Some asshole who's standing OUTSIDE the line I mind you is fuckin' sitting there doing SHIT and fooling around with whatever he needs to deposit or cash.

So I'm waiting for the next teller and he's sitting there doing nothing and NOT in the line so I'm thinking he's not done. NOPE, when she calls “next please” that fuckin' asshole goes next!! wtf?! I understand that he was there BEFORE me but still (mind you, I wasn't wearing tall shoes and I'm only 5'1″ so most people don't notice me and I'm invisible) he should went into the line BEFORE I got in the line. GESH! Talk about fuckin' inconsiderate?

This guy looked like one of those I am a big shot and I could care LESS about anyone else but myself types GGRR people piss me off. The thing is that he's showing his watch like I care and as if anyone cares either. It's fuckin' walmart special or something cheap like that. You could tell by looking at it. Never in my life had I wanted to kill someone as much as I wanted to kill him. While in line waiting for his “I want to take ten thousand dollars (he felt the need to say this soo fuckin' loud too, as if we care) from this” it's like go shit up a rope. Better yet, fuckin' hang yourself you god damn piece of shit loser.

And he's showing off his wedding band *rolls eyes* so what? You're fuckin' married, big fuckin' deal. He probably molests wife on a daily basis. I fuckin' hate people who think the god damn mother fuckin' world revolves around them. Because it does! No gives a fuckin' shit about the fact that you drive THE crappest car in the lot and that you think you're head is so big when truly you are a loser and you probably going to die soon anyhoo. AAARRRRGGHH! AAHHH I fuckin' hate people like that, I just want to fuckin' kill them all. '

Then..

We go grocery shopping and nothing happens there just stupid woman who's riding one of those machines who's extremely fat (dear god I hope that I NEVER get that big, if I ever do just fuckin' kill me) that she can't walk. They wouldn't have that problem using that thing if they just walked more instead of sitting down and doing nothing but eating. That was the only thing other than her trying to kill me as I walked by.

After that….

Take care of the groceries and walk down to the laundry mat. And I get towards there and some stupid brat is outside in the total way taking up almost of the way to get into the laundry mat *rolls eyes* god I SOO can't take it today. Anyhoo, after I get in and get a cart for my clothes I noticed that ALL the dryers (ok there's another side but that side is the “ghetto” side and has shrunk my clothes before ggrr) on the right side of the laundry mat. I also notice that (here's the killer) there's ONLY like 6 or 7 things in there if that in EACH dryer. Wtf? How fuckin' rude are you!?

I mean those can take 5 loads of laundry, she does NOT need that many dryers. God, I fuckin' hate MASS they're filled with assholes and inconsiderate people. If we were in NC, no one would pull that bs to me or even us. I fuckin' hate it and I hate how others treat me here. I just want to fuckin' kill those assholes. ARGH. It's bad enough that almost every time that I go to the laundry there's some brat but this time takes the cake. I was tempted to walk up to the fuckin' cunt and say “look you fuckin' douche bag and cunt, you don't fuckin' need ALL the god damn mother fuckin' dryers on this site. These a FEW loads of laundry not just one you fuckin' idiot. Get a fuckin' life and get the fuck out of here you loser.” Or something close to that. And people from other countries WONDER why us americans are so assholes and bastards, well look at what we've got to deal with. We've got these fuckin' douches ruining the whole fuckin' place. God I hate it!

Oh and why else am I soo fuckin' pissed off that I want to fuckin' kill everyone? Well for the past few days, the landlords (actually just one of them) has their kid over (the dirt poor ones that we gave a bunch of our stuff to because they can't afford shit) with 4 count it FOUR kids. One's a baby too, every fuckin' time we see this girl she's fatter than normal and she's got another kid. I'm just beyond annoyed with this fuckin' douche bag of a fuckin' shitty hole town and I want to move asap. Dear god, I hope that things get much better with the site and we get the fuck out of here in the next few years. I fuckin' can't take these fuckin' assholes anymore!

Leave a Reply

