today was another simple one

Published August 28, 2007 by sadistickitten

I wrote and finished my letter to Heidi, it'll go out tomorrow with the mail YAY I finished it..I am soo proud of myself. Today we stayed home and relaxed since we're both feeling icky still I just hope the weather improves so I can breathe again 😦 Other than that, not too much went on at all. I need to fill requests at and but I want to wait for more people to request before I do that.

Well take care all, my head's hurting again stupid weather *curses the weather*

good night I'm beyond tired plus we had sex finally earlier and MAN did I need it too!!!! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

