sadness

Published August 28, 2007 by sadistickitten

I actually pretty sad right now and upset. Why you ask? Well it has to do with not many people are bothering with my community 'userinfo'sadistic_treats I would like to get more active members and yet I know it IS my fault that people don't come to that or even 'userinfo'pretty_pixel any more 😦 I LOVE making and I just realized that tonight when I was filling requests for 'userinfo'sadistic_treats I wish that there was something that I could do to fix it but I don't know how. I might promote the community in a promotion community, I just don't know what to do…. please everyone feel free to request. I have a fall freebie that I'll put up after I'm done with these requests maybe or hopefully that will get others here.

Take care all

Leave a Reply

