life as I know it

Published August 27, 2007 by sadistickitten

Let's see what's new? Not too much actually. I started writing to Heidi already, her letter won't go out tomorrow maybe in the next few days because I've been kind of icky feeling sore throat and stuff I havne't felt like writing too much so I've been reading more.

After this entry, I plan on making the requests for the community  and I'll even have another freebie for others up after I fufill those requests. ^_^ I don't have too many people posting but I'm doing my best.

Today we did the laudry, went grocery shopping and just relaxed. I have to clean the house asap but with having a small cold I haven't felt like it but I need to do it tomorrow. I also want to go for a walk if I want to lose more weight before my reunion in November. I have been doing my other workout but not much walking so I need to get back into it. I want to walk even in the winter time I'll just make sure to wear winter clothes especially if I want to lose weight before then.

Have to go to JCP to return the shirt that I can't fit hopefully we'll do that sometime this week. My sister called about her birthday party for her and I'm actually considering going to attend but of course I'll bring something along because I hate showing up to something without bringing something that's just rude to me.  Took a nap earlier and slept for a long time too watched our poker show and now I'm on here.  I'll do requests now, take care all.

Be sure to keep an eye out for the community's new freebie.  

OH and I want say that I am thrilled to have a few old friends back on LJ again, YAY for Deanna & April again.  I am so happy to have you here. 

by: 'userinfo'sadistic_kitten

Leave a Reply

