reason to not like my mother

Published August 25, 2007 by sadistickitten

this is another reason why I can't stand my mother:

she said this to me quiet a few times(whether she meant it or not doesn't matter, she still said it a lot and those words hurt like you wouldn't believe):

 “I wish you were never born”

Do you know how much that screws up a kid.  That's another reaon why she can kiss my ass that I'm not going to do another favor for her.  She's already used up her favors for at least the next few months, if not year.

I gotta say, I'm thrilled not to be around them anymore and that Tony saved me from that bs.  I am doing my best to not let others walk all over me and I won't let my mother do that shit to me again.  To me, I don't care if she lives or dies.  I know that must sound brutal but you know what?  I don't care, she's an evil woman and if you knew her you'd feel the same way about her as I do and Tony.

Thanks for letting me vent.

Leave a Reply

