what's new pussy cat?

Published August 22, 2007 by sadistickitten

Tony had to call my mother last night to talk to her and tell her that he'd be over to pick up the computer and or fix it.  Watched the wsop and Tony's asshole of a boss (his former one) was on there last night *rolls eyes*  Why do assholes always get far?  I fail to see why that happens.  But anyways, the whole time we weren't enjoying ourselves at all with him there and Jamie Gold's mom gesh she's freakin' annoying.  Not to mention, David William's mom was like YAY I won it's like get some fuckin' class at the table you bitch.  Classy players don't go “one time” or “yes” when they've taken a player out.  It's fuckin' childish and I wish that poker players would stop that bs.  Ok that's my venting/rant.

Back to the entry…..

I wrote to pen pals which took up most of my day/night, I finished Jennifer's letter ONLY to find out that the mail came at like 1pm!!  I am soo poed right now that totally sux.  I wanted to get it out sooner because it was already 2 days late and now it's 3 days late 😦 that really sux you have NO idea.  But I am starting pamela's letter right now so that will go out tomorrow with the other one.  I'd put them out now but I heard that we're supposed to get some rain so I don't want it to get wet if it doesn't have to.  But I'll put it out tomorrow early in the AM.

I haven't even started “the starter wife” yet but I will soon, just been so busy writing letters and getting that notebook done (sent it out already) that I haven't had any “me time” lately.  I haven't even played the sims because I want to get the letters out. I feel so bad because I have like 5 of them or more.  It's just annoying.

Tony also had to go over my parents house to deal with my mom.  I was actually up early but he didn't want me going he said it'll be easier this way instead of me going with him that way he can use the excuse that he has to get home to me.  ^_^ Hee hee, seems that it works out well too because he was home pretty quickly.  

Well that's about it for today.  We have no shows to watch tonight so I should be able to get another letter out for tomorrow.  Take care all.

Leave a Reply

