man, I wish my cramps would go away

Published August 10, 2007 by sadistickitten

Ughs, my fuckin' period today is driving me NUTS!!!!!!!   I took pills to help me get rid of it but I don't know if these are just old and I need to buy new ones but it didn't help at all.  I put on a sweatshirt to help keep me warm but that's not helping me either. 😦 Man I just want to die they hurt so very badly.  I just hope that in the end, I won't have to have a hysterectomy like my mom had to have after she was having a lot of cramps a lot and othehr problems as well.  I really don't need to turn out like my mother.  I do know one thing that will help with the cramps but Tony's currently busy playing poker at the moment and he's not in the mood for sex but we'll have to see about tomorrow or sunday.

The other night, I couldn't sleep and I read 10 chapters in HP (which is what I'm going to do when I get off since my cramps are driving me mad) so I'm thrilled about that!!!  Makes me very happy and today I got a letter from Nilofer YAY I read it but I haven't replied yet because I have another letter to write.  I looked for new pen pals since looks like I might be getting rid of 2 of them.  Don't feel like getting into it.  I think it's coming for a long time now.

I have a patch that I could wear but it says for 12 hours or something like that and I can't put it on now, it's not good to go bed with one on.  damn it!!!!  I'll have to see about getting new cramp meds.  It's been years since they've been this  bad, I know that I need to stay away from things and I'm doing my best it's just hard when that's exactly what your period wants.  you know?  so mainly i've been just trying to ignore them and go on my way.

I've lost a lot of weight recently I'm very happy about that and Tony even went you lost some weight huh?  And I was like yes I sure have.  It's awesome to hear that, especially since my 10 year high school reunion is coming the day after thanksgiving.  Looks like I won't be having a lot to eat then because I don't want to gain weight right before my reunion.  The girl said that she was sending out invitations to the event pretty soon.  I'm nervous and excited all at once to see what's going to happen there.  I just have to keep with my weight or lose more of it before then.  I plan on losing more of it, thanks to Vegas I've lost a lot of it so far.  I'm pretty close to my target weight so that makes me feel good.  I would like to get down to like 130 or 125 before then so I am definately going to push myself to do that.  

I'm at 135 now I believe, I can tell that my thighs and arms, plus tummy are smaller just need to get my tummy smaller and thighs smaller as well.   i'd love for that to happen but it only stays the same weight,  I can live with that, I am not as big as I used to be but my boobs just won't get any smaller but I'm not really complaining about that.

Last night I tried to update about what's been going on but my computer fucked up and eat my entry plus froze on me again, and then went on the laptop and it ate my entry too 😦 stupid thing.  I was just about to copy it too.  My luck huh?  I think the only thing to help fix my problem is a complete wipeout of what's on my computer because Tony has no clue how to fix it and every site he checked it out, didn't help either.  I don't know what to do now.  I think that's the only thing that will fix my problem.  😦 sadly.  I did save all the things that i didn't want losing and like I said, if you don't hear from me for a few days that's because I'm reinstalling everything back on my computer.  Sucks too because I JUST got my sims where I want them to be too.  

I just need to download the hair that I love from sims2.com site because I have it for 2 of my sims.  I really love that hair and I'd hate to lose it I'll have to save it on my D drive where I save all my stuff that I have. I did go through my pictures folder and delete a bunch of things.  I think I'm going to further delete stuff that I don't need again since I don't see the point of keeping them anymore.

well I need to update things on my computer so I'm goinig to end this here.  Take care all.

Leave a Reply

