468002

Published August 3, 2007 by sadistickitten

comments coming soon as well as I'll read your posts.  I am currently working on the laundry and I've got a headache from sneezing too much, I'm a loud sneezer long story….ok well I will get to your entries soon, I promise you.

Oh and Trina *hugs* I know how you feel, I was treat the same way and I still kind of am but you have to just not think about that.  Try to just be yourself and if others don't like you then fuck THEM!  Then they don't deserve you!  I have ONLY one friend offline that I talk to but she mostly works and I NEVER get to see her anymore.

Leave a Reply

